Happenings in Eastern North Carolina: May and June

Summer is quickly approaching which means there’s going to be tons of fun for everyone! We know everyone has busy lives so we wanted to help out and put together a list of all of the upcoming events in eastern North Carolina through June. Be sure to attend one of the “happenings” in your area!

may events enc events happening in eastern north carolina

Friday, May 5- Saturday, May 6 All Day- BBQ Fest on the Neuse- Downtown Kinston, NC

Saturday, May 8 -8:30am-12:30pm Diabetes Schools with Lucas Research at Swansboro Rotary Civic Center

Friday, May 12- 7 pm Chris Stapleton featuring Brothers Osborne at the Coast Credit Union Music Park in Raleigh, NC

Saturday, May 20- All Day Rose Fest in Pink Hill

Wednesday, May 24 7pm-11pm The Chainsmokers at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC

Sunday, May 28- 8pm-10pm Corey Smith at the Tarheel Opry House in Jacksonville

Monday, May 29- 5pm-6pm Memorial Day Celebration Hosted By Caroline Dare in Washington, NC

june events enc happening events eastern north carolina

Saturday, June 3- 12:30pm Crystal Coast Music Festival 2017 at Atlantic Beach

Friday, June 9 7pm Friday Free Flicks @ Emerald Isle Community Center Emerald Isle, NC

Saturday, June 10- 8:30am-12:30pm Diabetes Schools with Lucas Research at The Flame Catering & Banquet Center in New Bern, NC

Thursday, June 15 6:30-8:30pm Emerald Fest- concert series with Selah Dubb Western Ocean Regional Access at Emerald Isle, NC

Saturday, June 17 @ 8am Rock ‘n Ride Raleigh at the PNC Arena Raleigh, NC

Friday, June 23- Sunday, June 25- All Day 2017 NC Sunflower Festival in Chocowinity, NC

Thursday, June 29 6:30-8:30 Emerald Fest- concert series with Wild Honey @ Western Ocean Regional Access at Emerald Isle, NC

Leave us a comment below and let us know which events you will be attending in May and June. Be sure to let us know of any other festivals or event we should add to this blog to keep you updated with the best “happenings” of ENC!